Contact


Pour tout renseignement :

Secrétariat

contact@mjc-nomade.fr

Secteur Ados

Théo COUMBASSA   theo@mjc-nomade.fr
Cathy DELOOS   cathy@mjc-nomade.fr
Zahra SLIMANI   zahra@mjc-nomade.fr

Centre de loisirs enfants

Laure-Anne MESSIN   laureanne@mjc-nomade.fr
Samuel PERRIER   sam@mjc-nomade.fr

Secteur Famille

Sophie MARIANI   sophie@mjc-nomade.fr

Spectacles, chapiteau

Adel YAHIA   adel@mjc-nomade.fr

FLE, Accompagnement à la scolarité, Un été chapit’Ô

Antoinette CUSIMANO   antoinette@mjc-nomade.fr

Secteur science

Nicolas AUBERTIN   nicolas@mjc-nomade.fr

Informatique

Joël MOREL   joel@mjc-nomade.fr